5 Personal Spring Looks

Since I have more time to myself post HSC, I thought I’d take up fashion posts revolving around my own photography again- so get ready for more OOTD posts! For this post, I wanted to make a Spring look book with my favorite pieces I frequently wear during the Spring to Summer transition. So without further ado, here we go!

 imag3929

The Fancy Look

If I’m heading out for an event which requires a bit more of a smarter dress code, this floral body con is my go-to. I remembering buying it from a Forever New last year in a sale and it fits me like a glove! I love the collation of the colourful flowers which makes it look so feminine yet fresh and modern.

imag3932imag3933

Cute Casual

I love the rich redness of this dress. It’s more dressier than a look I would typically wear, but the elastic waistband and buttons on the wrists make it a bit casual. I love the layers of the dress and the frilly details, spinning around in it is awesome!

imag3935imag3936

imag3938

Really Casual Fam

If it’s a really hot day, I go all Summer and wear a crumpled sun dress or slip on a crop top and denim shorts. I don’t bother ironing it because I feel the creases make it look more unpremeditated, like I just slipped it on. I’ve also seen a cute look Selena Gomez has done in which she zips up denim jeans but unbuttons it to make it look more casual, but I doubt I’d be wearing that outside without my mum scolding me haha!

 

imag3940

Cold Spring

Sometimes the weather starts acting up and the air gets colder, so I slip on my 1/4 animal print sleeve dress. It fits my body really well and is pretty simple aside from the sleeve.

So that’s it for today! What spring looks have you been wearing lately? Flower crowns, boho tops… you tell me!

Have a great day and I’ll see you next time!

embed (3)

2 thoughts on “5 Personal Spring Looks

Leave a Reply

