Dress up as a MEME for Halloween. Seriously.

Halloween is approaching, so I stirred up a few last minute looks you already have in your wardrobe! I thought I’d take a unique spin on the holiday by making this post meme-themed.
Yes.
If you know me in real life, you know I love memes, I actually dressed up as Rick Astley for a school event! So, if you love memes as much as I do, here are four looks you may want to consider.
anigif_enhanced-14643-1425068912-32
He’s the man you can count on. He’ll never give you up and he sure as hell will never let you down. I made sure not to let you down by creating two looks for those who may not own a tan coat or vice versa! (the segway was an opportunity I couldn’t miss)
Rick Astley- Halloween

 

8538548.jpg
Just wear it, nothing is impossible. Just wear it, yesterday you said tomorrow. Just wear it. Don’t let your dreams be dreams. I added the  beauty blender and mascara so you could add a stiple effect to fake a scruffy beard. More points for the dedication!
To add to the meme, I highly suggest you purchase a metre of bright green fabric. It’s really cheap, a cotton fabric should only cut you $2-$3 max. Then, on the day- simply drape it behind you and do your best Shia Labeouf impression. Ta- da!
Shia LaBeouf- Halloween

Also, check it this cool remix by Schmoyoho if you haven’t. The meme is beautiful in this songified version.

3) Petty Skai Jackson
tumblr_o64p9ohovt1r3e226_og
We’ve all seen the petty meme. Let your inner spiteful personality shine with this simple costume. Any simple blue bodycon will do!
Petty Skai Jackson- Halloween

 

21-times-the-why-you-always-lying-meme-was-the-be-2-4865-1449246525-1_dblbig.jpg
why the f--- you lying- halloween costume

Mhmm oh my god. This is possibly my favorite outfit ever and no, I’m not lying. Simply unbutton the top and slip on a pair of male boxers under those light wash jeans and you’re ready to go.

And that’s it for today 🙂 I had tonnes of fun making this, HSC exams are really killing my soul haha.
What meme would you dress up as?
embed (3)
Leave a Reply

