The Christmas Tag!

 
I’ve seen many bloggers do this tag, so feeling inspired I’ve decided to create my own blog post dedicated to this awesome tag! My questions are off A Girl Named Egypt, a blog you should def. check out!
 
 Hmm, my ultimate fave has to be Home Alone, nothing like a young vulnerable boy who attempts to defend himself from two grown men threatening to murder him, to brighten up a Christmas Day! Haha but seriously, it’s such a humorous film and extremely jolly.
 
 Nooo! Instead of breathtaking winter wonderlands you’d associate with Christmas, you’d just be bathed with humidity here in Australia. Haha in another words: If only.
 
 Rose Gold and Burgundy Wine 🙂 Can’t choose one!
 
 Hmm, normally I just stay in my PJs, but if I were to go out, I would opt for a sleeveless dress or romper. It’s ridiculously hot!
 
 Christmas morning ftw!
 
 No! But seeing images of people making them have made me envious, so I hope I get an opportunity to make one!
 I’m not sure to be honest. I think more along blogging or opening Christmas presents. I haven’t been eventful these recent Christmas breaks!
 
 I wish I could ace my exams next year :’D Not exactly festive, but considering the fact that I’ve been studying this Christmas break, it’s pretty self explanatory!
 
 Oooh. Cinnamon or Vanilla! I love food scents, they add such a warm cosy feel.
 
Hmm this is such a hard question! I think either fried chicken or chocolate coated sultanas. Are those festive?
 
And that’s it! Apologies if it was short and sweet, I’m known to be very direct with my answers! I hope you have a very merry Christmas and spend quality time with your loved ones.
I tag thoughtfultash, and anyone else who is also interested!
Love you all!
 
 
2 thoughts on “The Christmas Tag!

Leave a Reply

